members

Jonatan Altas

  • Email: jonatan.altas@rub.de 

Student assistant

Fabian Berg

  • Email: fabian.berg@rub.de

Student assitant

Iyamu Edosa, BSc

  • Email: iyamu.edosa@rub.de 

Student assistant

Erica Fongaro, PhD

  • Email: erica.fongaro@rub.de

click here for more info

Viviane Gallus, BSc

  • Email: viviane.gallus@rub.de

Student assistant

Lukas Hahn, MSc

  • Email: lukas.hahn@rub.de
  • Phone: 0234-32-29620
  • Office: GA 04 / 146

click here for more info

Aylin Klarer, MSc

  • Email: aylin.klarer@rub.de
  • Phone: 0234-32-29620
  • Office: GA 04 / 146

click here for more info

Beate Krauß, BSc

  • Email: beate.krauss@rub.de

Student assistant

Dorian Roeders, MSc

  • Email: dorian.roeders@rub.de
  • Phone: 0234-32-29620
  • Office: GA 04 / 146

click here for more info

Lutz Wehrland, BSc

  • Email: lutz.wehrland@rub.de

Master project

alumni

Millie Johnston

visiting scientist now back at Otago

Dmitry Balakhonov