members

Jonas Rose, Prof.

  • Email: jonas.rose@rub.de
  • Phone: 0234-32-27135
  • Office: GA 04 / 47

click here for more info

Will Clark, Dr.

  • Email: william.clark@rub.de
  • Office: GA 04 / 253

click here for more info

Charlotte Raedel
Secretary

  • Email: sekretariat-ngl@rub.de
  • Phone: 0234-32-27138
  • Office: GA 04 / 49

click here for more info

Aylin Apostel [Klarer], MSc

  • Email: aylin.klarer@rub.de
  • Phone: 0234-32-29620
  • Office: GA 04 / 146

click here for more info

Lukas Hahn, MSc

  • Email: lukas.hahn@rub.de
  • Phone: 0234-32-29136
  • Office: GA 04 / 47

click here for more info

Dorian Roeders, MSc

  • Email: dorian.roeders@rub.de
  • Phone: 0234-32-29620
  • Office: GA 04 / 146

click here for more info

Lutz Wehrland, MSc

  • Email: lutz.wehrland@rub.de
  • Phone: 0234-32-29620
  • Office: GA 04 / 146

Sophie Brinkmann

  • Email: Sophie.Brinkmann-l5p@rub.de
  • Phone: 0234-32-27138
  • Office: GA 04 / 49

Animal keeper

Fabian Berg, BSc

  • Email: fabian.berg@rub.de

Student assitant

Iyamu Edosa, BSc

  • Email: iyamu.edosa@rub.de 

Student assistant

Viviane Gallus, BSc

  • Email: viviane.gallus@rub.de

Student assistant

Beate Krauß, BSc

  • Email: beate.krauss@rub.de

Student assistant

Farina Lingstädt, BSc

  • Email:
    farina.lingstaedt@rub.de

Student assistant

Juan M. Peschken, BSc

  • Email:Juan.MedinaPeschken@rub.de

Student assistant

Sara Santos Silva, BA

  • Email: Sara.SantosSilva@rub.de

Master thesis project

alumni

Dmitry Balakhonov

  • Email: balakhonov.ds@gmail.com

Millie Johnston

visiting scientist now back at Otago